Skip Ribbon Commands
SharePoint
Table heading

Meet the Human Resources Staff

Meet the Human Resources Staff

 ​​​​​​Human Resources Department Staff 

 

Office Hours Monday  -  Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

H/R Fax  209-381-6768

Payroll Fax  209-381-6650

  

Eva Chavez 

Eva L. Chavez

Assistant Superintendent

evachavez@mcoe.org

209-​381-6627

Cecilia Casillas
 Cecilia Casillas

Executive Assistant

ccasillas@mcoe.org

209-381-6627

Susie Caliguri
 Susie Caliguri

Occupational Health & Safety Advisor​​

scaliguri@mcoe.org

209-381-6637


​Shannon Espinosa

Human Resources Analyst- HR Information Systems​​​

sespinosa@mcoe.org

209-381-6618

Tricia Aquino 

Tricia Aquino

Human Resources Analyst- Certificated

taquino@mcoe.org

209-381-6622

​  


(No Picture Available)



 Tina Schultz

Credentials Specialist

tschultz@mcoe.org

209-381-6633

Donna Franklin 

Donna Franklin

Human Resources Manager

dfranklin@mcoe.org

209-381-6628

Enrique Altamirano

Maritza Salgado

Human Resources Associate

masalgado@mcoe.org​

209-381-6619





(No picture available)​

 

Gigi Bettis

Human Resources Assistant

gbettis@mcoe.org

209-381-6661

Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

Human Resources Specialist

malopez@mcoe.org

209-381-6621

Denisse Soto 

Denisse Soto

Human Resources Specialist

dsoto@mcoe.org

209-381-6690





(No picture available)​





Sylvia Gutierrez

Payroll and Benefits Technician


​209-381-6624

Martha Santos 

Martha Santos

Payroll and Benefits Technician

marsantos@mcoe.org​

209-381-6739

 Maira Garcia

Maira Barajas

Payroll and Benefits Technician

mabarajas@mcoe.org​

209-381-6623




 

(No picture available)​



Eva Chavez

Payroll and Benefits Technician

ecchavez@mcoe.org

​209-381-5927

Jennifer Campos 

Jennifer Campos

Payroll and Benefits Technician

jcampos@mcoe.org

209-381-6625