Merced County Office of Education

STAFF

​Administration

​Fax (209) 381-6765

​Susan Coston​Assistant Superintendent​(209) 381-6711sucoston
​Mary Farmer​Executive Secretary​(209) 381-6711mfarmer
​Jeannie Flores​Human Resources Tech/Secretary II​(209) 381-6664jeflores
​Teresa Martinez​Information Analyst Operator​(209) 381-6718tmartinez
​Katherine Weimer​Department Business Services Manager​(209) 381-6712kweimer
Kimberly Rosales​Fiscal Analyst I​(209) 381-5914krosales
​Jennifer Sturgeon​Fiscal Analyst II​(209) 381-6662jsturgeon
​Cindy Heaton​Director​(209) 381-6014​​cheaton

​​North County TABS Program

Fax (209) 394-7818

​Lissa Mitchell​Program Coordinator​(209) 394-1800lmitchell
​Kia Chang​Program Secretary​(209) 394-1800 x6300kchang

Merced County Primary TABS Program

 Fax ((209) 381-6765

Annette Palmer​Program Coordinator​(209) 381-4507 apalmer
​Rebecca Johnson​Program Secretray​(209) 381-4507 rjohnson

Sierra (Emotional Disturbance), B.E.S.T. Team & Non Public Schools (NPS) Programs

Fax (209) 381-6632

Siobhan Hanna​Program Coordinator​(209) 381-5988 shanna
​Ashley Farmer​Program  Secretary​(209) 381-5988 afarmer

Preschool Program (RSG & TABS)

Fax (209) 381-6765

Kara Solorio​Program Coordinator​(209) 381-6743 ksolorio
Mirim Nutt​​Program Secretary​(209) 381-6743 mnutt

Infant Care (GROW) & Ready, Set, Go (Autism) Infant Program

Fax (209) 381-5907

Jennifer Slatten​Program Coordinator​(209) 381-5901 jslatten
​Maribel Perez​Program Secretary​(209) 381-5901 mperez
​Stephanie RoeProgram Supervisor(209) 381-5970 sroe
​Fam Saechao​Office Assistant​(209) 381-5970 fsaechao

Communicative Disability Programs (Deaf & Hard of Hearing, Intinerant Deaf and Hard of Hearing, Speech and Language Specialists), Occupational Therapy, Adapted PE, Assistive Technology, Visually Impaired, Orthopedically Impaired & Health Programs

Fax (209) 381-6671

​Maria Duran-Barajas​Program Coordinator​(209) 381-6670mbarajas
​Audrey Gawlik​Program Secretary​(209) 381-6670agawlik

​Middle/High/Post High School TABS, Vocational Training & Workability Programs

Fax (209) 381-6714

​Rich Kleitman​Program Coordinator​(209) 381-6713rkleitman
​Celeste Cooper​Program Secretary​(209) 381-6713ccooper

West Program

Fax (209) 827-5632

Lisa Neally​Program Coordinator​(209) 827-5644lneally
Angelica Lerma​Program Secretary​(209) 827-5644alerma

​