​​​Name​Title​Phone​E-Mail
​​Nanette Waggoner​Director​209-381-6697 ​nwaggoner
​Vernon Alvarado​Network Infrastructure Manager​209-381-6692 valvarad
​Corey Brewer​IT User Support Technician209-381-5959​cbrewer
​​Dick Chai​​Network Administration Manager​209-381-6699​ ​dchai
​Zac Coston​IT User Support Technician​209-381-5105zcoston
Brian Downer​​Network Analyst​209-381-5956bdowner​
​​Mike Friedberg​​IT User Support Manager​​209-381-5951​mfriedberg
​Candace Giles​IT Services Assistant​209-381-6694 cgiles
​​Sanford Hoffman​IT Applications Analyst​​209-381-6674​​shoffman
​​Brent Jensen​​Network Engineer​209-381-5954​​bjensen
​Sean Kuisel​Infrastructure Support Tech209-381-4584​​skuisel​
​​Ramika Lawson​​IT Applications Analyst​209-381-6691​​rlawson
​​Mark MahacekIT Applications Analyst​​​209-381-5952​mmahacek
​Ubence Quevedo​​IT Applications Analyst​​209-381-5950​​uquevedo
​Gurpal Samra​IT User Support Technician​209-381-4580gsamra
​Seng ThaoIT User Support Technician​​209-381-6763 ​sthao
​​Os Verduzco​​Network Infrastructure Engineer​209-381-5931​​overduzco
​Anthony WilliamsIT User Support Technician​​209-381-6351 ​alwilliams
​Brian YostNetwork Infrastructure Engineer​​​209-381-6693byost

​​