Skip Ribbon Commands
SharePoint
Table heading

Business Services Staff Directory

Business Services Staff Directory

​​​​​​​Business Services

632 West 13th Street

Building D

Merced, CA 95341

​​​​​​​​Name​​

​Title​Phone​E-Mail (xxx@mcoe.org)
​Janet Riley​Assistant Superintendent​209-381-6725 jriley
​Ka Xiong​Business Services Specialist​209-381-6735 ​kxiong
​Tomi WhiteAdministrative Assistant​209-381-6736twhite

Financial Services, External

632 West 13th Street

Building D

Merced, CA 95341 

​Name​Title​Phone​Email (xxx@mcoe.org)
Cecilia Belmontes​Director, Financial Services External​209-381-6726 ​cbelmontes
Dan SilveiraSenior Financial Analyst​209-381-5947dsilveira
​Kim Freitas​Senior Financial Analyst​209-381-6729kfreitas
​Melissa Bento​Senior Financial Analyst​209-381-6678​​mbento​
​Kim Norrell​Fiscal Specialist209-381-6724​ knorrell​
Rosa Casillas​Payroll Manager​209-381-6721​rcasillas
​Ronda Eaton​Payroll Services Analyst​209-381-6723​reaton
​Sally AlcornPayroll Services Analyst​209-381-6722​salcorn
Nicole Hair​Payroll Services Analyst​209-381-6756nhair
​Diana SicilianoPayroll Services Analyst​209-381-6720​dsiciliano

Financial Services, External

632 West 13th Street

Building D

Merced, CA 95341

Name​Title​Phone​Email (xxx@mcoe.org)
Dominico Johnston​Director, Financial Services Internal​209-381-6732 djohnston​
​Candace Camacho​Fiscal Clerk​209-381-6689ccamacho
​Pat Hay-Correia​Fiscal Specialist​209-381-6659phaycorr
Vacant​Department Business Manager​209-381-6679
​Yolanda Gray​Fiscal & Inventory Clerk​209-381-6613ygray
​Rosa Hartman​Accounting Analyst​209-381-6755rhartman
​Marie Janz​Financial Analyst​209-381-6689mjanz
​Rose Jimenez​Fiscal Specialist​209-381-5932rojimenez
​Peggy LaRocque​Department Business Manager​209-381-6708plarocqu
​Demi McMullen​Fiscal Specialisst​209-381-5933dmmcmullen
Craig NelsonAssistant Director, Internal Fiscal Services ​209-381-6734 cnelson
Diane Roberts​​Fiscal Clerk​209-381-6733droberts​
​Kristina Steverson​Fiscal Specialist​206-381-6730ksteverson
​Linda Wilson​Fiscal Technician​209-381-6680 ​lwilson

Facilities & Support Services

1840 Wardrobe Avenue

Merced, CA 95340

​Name​Title​Phone​Email (xxx@mcoe.org)
Joe SchonemanDirector, Facilities & Support Services​209-381-6612 jschoneman
Vacant​Facilities & Support Services Assistant209-381-4555
Steve BallardMaintenance Supervisor​​209-381-4558 sballard   
​Raymond BirchCustodial Services Supervisor​209-381-6749rbirch
​Troy Perez​Warehousing & Purchasing Tech​209-381-6611 ​tperez
​Oscar SoteloWarehousing & Purchasing Tech​209-381-6609 ​osotelo
​Paul MachadoWarehousing & Purchasing Tech​209381-6609 ​pmachado

Information and Technology Services

2120 Cooper Avenue

Merced, CA 95348 

Name​Title​Phone​Email (xxx@mcoe.org)
​​Nanette Waggoner​Director, Information Technology​209-381-6697nwaggoner
​Vern Alvarado​Network Infrastructure Manager​​209-381-6692 valvarad
Brian BallIT User Support Tech​209-381-5936​bball
​​Corey Brewer​​IT User Support Technician​​209-381-5959cbrewer
​Dick ChaiNetwork Manager​209-381-6699dchai
​Zac Coston​IT User Support Technician​209-381-5105zcoston
​​Brian Downer​Network Analyst​209-381-5956bdowner
​​Mike FriedbergIT User Support Manager​​209-381-5951mfriedberg
Candace GilesIT Services Assistant​209-381-6694 cgiles
​Sanford HoffmanIT Applications Analyst​209-381-6674shoffman
​​Brent JensenNetwork Engineer​​209-381-5954bjensen
​Sean Kuisel​Network Infrastructure Technician​209-381-4584 ​skuisel
​​Ramika LawsonIT Applications Analyst​​209-381-6691​​rlawson
Mark MahacekIT Applications Analyst​209-381-5952 mmahacek
​Salvador Murillo​IT User Support Technician​209-381-6694​​smurillo​
​​Ubence QuevedoIT Applications Analyst​209-381-5950 ​uquevedo
Gurpal SamraIT User Support Technician​209-381-4580 ​gsamra
Seng ThaoIT User Support Technician​209-381-6763 sthao
​Os Verduzco​​Network Infrastructure Engineer​​209-381-5931overduzco
VacantIT User Support Technician​209-381-6351​​​
Brian Yost​Senior Infrastructure Engineer​209-381-6693byost