Skip Ribbon Commands
Steve M. Tietjen, Ed.D | County Superintendent of Schools

Facilities & Support Services Staff

Merced County Office of Education
​​Name​Title​Phone​E-Mail
​Joe Schoneman​Director​209-381-4554jschoneman
Vacant​Facilities & Support Services Technician​209-381-4555
​Raymond Birch​Custodial Services Supervisor​209-381-6749​rbirch
Steve BallardMaintenance Supervisor​209-381-4558sballard
​Fue Xiong​Maintenance Specialist209-381-4555fxiong
​Greg Werner​Maintenance Specialist209-381-4555gwerner
​Phil Cook​Maintenance Specialist​209-381-4555​pcook
Jeremy Penner​​Maintenance Specialist​209-381-4555jpenner
​Mike Werlein​Vehicle Servicing Mechanic​209-381-4552mwerlein​
​John Giles​Grounds & Landscape Specialist209-381-4555​jgiles
​Fermin Covarrubias​Grounds & Landscape Specialist209-381-4555​fcovarrubias
​Jose Arambula​Grounds & Landscape Specialist​209-381-4555​jarambula
​Josh Hamilton​Grounds & Landscape Specialist​209-381-4555​jhamilton
​Jacob Hamilton​Grounds & Landscape Specialist​209-381-4555jahamilton​
​Toni Bernal​Lead Custodian​209-381-4555abernal​
​Toua Moua​Custodian 209-381-4555​tmoua
​Bill MouaCustodian​​209-381-4555​bmoua
​Jody ClarkCustodian​​209-381-4555jclark
​Chris GonzalezCustodian​209-381-4555cgonzalez
​Albert Gonzales​Custodian209-381-4555agonzales
​Javier EspinozaCustodian​209-381-4555​jespinoza
​Daniel LopezCustodian209-381-4555dlopez
​George VangCustodian​209-381-4555gvang
​Antonio OrtizCustodian​​209-381-4555aortiz
​Stan SmithCustodian​209-381-4555ssmith
​Benjamin UribesCustodian209-381-4555​buribes
​Yooncho SaeteurnCustodian​​209-381-4555​ysaeteurn
Cesar Lopez​Custodian​​209-381-4555clopez
​Roberto Arroyo​Custodian​209-381-4555​​rarroyo
​Pedro Pena​Custodian​209-381-4555​​ppena
​Nick Avery​Custodian​209-381-4555​​navery
Troy Perez​​Warehousing & Purchasing Technician​​209-381-6611tperez
​Paul Machado​Warehousing & Distribution Specialist209-381-6609pmachado
​Oscar SoteloWarehousing & Distribution Specialist​​209-381-6609osotelo

Back To Top