Merced County Office of Education

 
Orientation

​​​Come Back Charter School 

Orientation Workshops​

​​​​Prior to enrolling at CBCS, potential students must attend an orientation workshop. Orientation dates are listed below. All orientation workshops will begin promptly at 4:00 p.m. on the dates listed below. All orientation workshops will be held at the CBCS main location at 350 W. Yosemite Avenue in Merced (directly across the street from Merced College). 

​*Note that dates are subject to change, so please check this page prior to attending the next scheduled orientation.​​​

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

​Tuesday, May 10, 2022​​​​

​​Any additional dates and times may be added if the need arises. Please check back periodically for any updates. Please complete the Intent to Enroll Form prior to attending. Contact the main office you have need additional information.