Skip Ribbon Commands
Steve M. Tietjen, Ed.D | County Superintendent of Schools

Distance Learning Staff Contact Information (Atwater)

Merced County Office of Education

​​

Valley Community School Atwater
Staff Contact List
Mrs. Sousa Principal (510) 541-6014 csousa@mcoe.org
Mr. Pierce Counselor (209) 733-0781 rpierce@mcoe.org
Ms. Alvarado Teacher - Middle School (209) 325-8305 jalvarado@mcoe.org
Mrs. Granados Teacher - High School (209) 325-8252 egranados@mcoe.org
Ms. Mackie Teacher - High School (209) 233-0275 hmackie@mcoe.org
Mr. Padilla Teacher - High School (209) 417-5580 rpadilla@mcoe.org
Mr. Ray Teacher - High School (209) 881-7669 gray@mcoe.org
Ms. Woody Teacher - CTE (209) 325-8344 dwoody@mcoe.org
Mrs. Amaral Teacher - IS (209) 326-1977 aamaral@mcoe.org
Ms. Carrera Teacher - IS (209) 733-0141 bcarrera@mcoe.org
Mr. Eagleton Teacher - IS (209) 733-0154 beagleton@mcoe.org
Ms. Erickson Teacher - IS (209) 325-8292 serickson@mcoe.org
Mr. Verrinder Teacher - IS (209) 325-8193 jverrinder@mcoe.org
Mr. Alex Gomez Instructional Assistant (209) 580-5035 agomez@mcoe.org
Mr. Hobab Olivas Instructional Assistant (209) 222-8980 holivas@mcoe.org
Mrs. Genia Soriano Instructional Assistant (209) 587-8299 gsoriano@mcoe.org
Mrs. Crystal Vilchis Instructional Assistant (209) 417-5126 cvilchis@mcoe.org
Mr. Steve Heady Campus Student Supervisor (209) 326-1679 sheady@mcoe.org
Mr. Aaron Townsel Campus Student Supervisor (209) 353-1929 atownsel@mcoe.org
Ms. Taylor Alandzes Student Advocate (209) 325-8204 talandzes@mcoe.org

Mrs. Compston Career Technician (209) 509-4179 tcompston@mcoe.org​


Back To Top