Skip To Main Content

Header Holder ( Default )

Single Hero - Default

Breadcrumb

Events

Resource

ExpandedLearning.png

Find upcoming events, professional development, trainings and board meetings from the Merced County Office of Education.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

College & Career

Learn about events, services and resources available to students on postsecondary education and future careers. 

Learn More

Family Events

MCOE department programs host county-wide events for students of all ages and their families.

Learn More

Professional Development

Don't miss upcoming professional development opportunities for educators and teachers in Merced County.

Learn More

Student Events

MCOE hosts events throughout the year that provide students with opportunities to explore their interests.

Learn More