Skip To Main Content

Header Holder ( Default )

Single Hero - Default

Breadcrumb

Professional Development

Resource

Services_EducatorProfessionalDevelopment.png

​​Merced County Office of Education's provides a variety of professional learning and development services for all 20 Merced County school districts. These services help districts implement standards-based curriculum, instruction and assessments that are aligned with state and federal guidelines.

MCOE also provides instructional support for educators through professional development experiences, coaching and customized services aligned with state academic standards and materials approved by the State Board of Education.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1